Jon Trickett

Hemsworth Labour

New Members' Meeting


July 22, 2015 at 6pm - 7:30pm


Moorthorpe Train Station
Wakefield WF9 3AT, United Kingdom, Google map and directions
location for Moorthorpe Train Station


Diana Lauder Vivien Buckley Stuart McSeveney Sharon Witton Amanda Cook Catherine Allan Lillian Allan Joseph Stevens Alan Lauder

Will you come?

The Labour Party and its elected representatives may contact you using the information you supply.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.